National Board of Directors

National Board of Directors

Our board members are the fiduciaries who steer Ukulele Kids Club Inc. towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as making sure that we have adequate resources to advance our mission.

Corey Bergman
Founder & Executive Director

corey@theukc.org
Edda Bergman
Co-Founder & Director

Senior Manager
Talent Business Advisor
Deloitte Services LP
edda@theukc.org
June Pinkham
Chair

Staff Accountant
Kurgo Products | Motivation Design, LLC.
june@theukc.org
Eric Kraus
Director

Partner, New York City
Phillips Lytle LLP
eric@theukc.org
Tom Bales
Director

President
Symbiosis Foundation
Connie Ryan
Director

Registered Nurse - RN, BSN
TEDx Organizer
Volunteer
Paula Richmond
Director

Owner/President
Soflo, Inc.
Terry Glynn
Director

Partner IGM LLC
President Glynn Enterprises Inc.
terry@theukc.org

Advisory Board

Henry Ristuccia
Advisory Board

Partner
Governance, Regulatory & Risk Strategies
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited
henry@theukc.org
Grant Keillor
Advisory Board

President & CEO
TOPEX International Inc.
Houston, Texas Area
Joe Zenas
Advisory Board

Owner/CEO
Thinkwell Group
thinkwellgroup.com
Stephanie Epstein
MM, MT-BC, NICU-MT

VP, Director Of Music Therapy

Board-Certified Music Therapist
Holtz Children’s Hospital at Jackson Memorial Hospital
stephanie@theukc.org
Eddie Monnier
CEO, XAP Corporation

Co-Founder
Luthiers for a Cause
Kimberly Sena Moore
Ph.D., MT-BC

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Clinical Training Director, Music Therapy
University of Miami
Frost School of Music
Kimo Hussey
Advisory Board

Ukulele Performer
Teacher
Jay Lichty
Advisory Board

Custom Guitar Builder/Luthier
Lichty Guitars
jaylichty@charter.net
Corrie Woods
Advisory Board

Lichty Guitars
Tryon, NC
corrie@lichtyguitars.com
Gena Rositano
Advisory Board

Stage Manager
Saturday Night Live: New York City
Ann Hannan
MT-BC

Director
Riley Cheer Guild and Music Therapy

Music Therapist-Board Certified
Riley Hospital for Children at Indiana University Health

Affiliate Faculty, Charles Warren Fairbanks Center for Medical Ethics
Jay Della Valle
Events Coordinator
Owner/President
Spinners Entertainment
NJ/NY & Montreal
Dan Mathis
Advisory Board

Northeast Regional Manager
Spirit Halloween
dan@theukc.org
Tom Duffy
Advisory Board

Broker Associate
Berkshire Hathaway HS Verani Realty
tomduffy@theukc.org
Joanne V. Loewy
DA, LCAT, MT-BC

Director, The Louis Armstrong Center for Music & Medicine
Mount Sinai Beth Israel

Associate Professor
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Mount Sinai Health System

Co-Editor-in-Chief, "Music and Medicine"
Marlen Rodriguez-Wolfe
M.M, MT-BC

Music Therapist (MT-BC) Co–founder Latin American Music Therapy Network Director UKC Latin America
Jennifer Piedra
Advisory Board

Director of Communications
Communications & Outreach
Jackson Health System
jennifer@theukc.org
Kevin Griffen
Advisory Board

Teacher
Houston Shelters Project Director
Ivy Wen
Advisory Board

President/Owner
CloudMusic Ukulele
Amy Furman
MM, MT-BC

Past President of the American Music Therapy Association

Lead Music Therapist
Minneapolis Public Schools
amy.furman@theukc.org
Bob Tigert
Advisory Board

Owner/President, retired
Tigert Communications
Nashville, TN
bob.tigert@theukc.org
Kimberly Bell
Advisory Board
Board Certified Music Therapist
Neurologic Music Therapist
Children’s Hospital of New Orleans
kim@theukc.org
Amber O'Leary
Advisory Board

Associate Producer
Promotions Assistant
Entercom Communications
ambero@theukc.org
Linda Kurfist
Advisory Board

BS Special and Elementary Education
Retired Teacher
linda@theukc.org
Dr. Harry Chertok
Advisory Board

Retired High School Principal
Retired Teacher
harry@theukc.org
Eva C. Wilson, CPA
Advisory Board

Managing Director
CPA Consulting, LLC
Amber Tatnall
Grants Coordinator
amber@theukc.org
David Chen
Advisory Board

Director UKC-Shanghai Uke Master-Asia
President of China International Ukulele Association
Read more
Larry Agovino
Advisory Board

Web Designer
G Suite Administrator
Musician
admin@theukc.orgLinked InGoogle+Facebook